Tribute Band
£6.00

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

£6.00

Children of the Gravy - THE Classic Black Sabbath Tribute return to The Roadhouse by popular demand

"These boys are as close as you can get!" - Michael "Padge" Paget
"The BEST Sabbath tribute in Europe currently" - Tony Iommi
"Who are the fuck are they?" - Ozzy Osbourne
"I fucking love gin!" - Gravy Osbourne

CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY - It's all about Black Sabbath, all the songs you want in a show of up to two hours

In the summer of 2013 they decided to record some Sabbath tracks for free release... Sabbath Bloody Sabbath, Into the Void, Killing Yourself to Live/National Acrobat and War Pigs. These tracks were recorded and produced by Michael "Padge" Paget and Martyn "Ginge" Ford. The original songs are © Black Sabbath - written by Iommi,Osbourne,Butler,Ward.

Just all the rocking Sabbath stuff you remember, and some that Sabbath never or rarely played live!

Go to www.childrenofthegravy.com for more details

Phoney Iommi
Gravy Osbourne
Will I am Ward
Geezer Pint

Support: tbc

PLEASE NOTE: This event is 18+
Doors 7pm

Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2017
Price: £6.00
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute

The Piragons - Tribute to John Holt

Saturday, September 16, 2017£7.00
Reggae