Are You Experienced? Jimi Hendrix Tribute

£7.00

ARE YOU EXPERIENCED?’ were formed over 20 years ago and in that time they have become widely regarded as just about the best JIMI HENDRIX tribute show you will see.

Guitarist John Campbell bears more than just a passing resemblance and has drawn on his many years of playing in different bands and various styles to perfect his ‘Hendrix’ persona.

When he plays his strat behind his head and with his teeth, it brings a smile to the face of even the most finicky Hendrix fan.

18+

Doors 7pm

Date: 
Friday, April 28, 2017
Price: £7.00

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band