HALLOW FESTIVAL 2017

£5.00

Metal Wave Promotions bring an all dayer of metal, rock and punk bands all performing and raising money for Mankind Initiative

Doors open at 3pm

14+
Please note that the event is £7 on the door

Full line up and sponsors can be found on the poster image.

Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Price: £5.00

**CANCELLED** THE FACES EXPERIENCE

Friday, September 22, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

**CANCELLED** DIRT BOX DISCO: PoppyCock Album Tour with special guests DRAG and SUCKERPUNCH

Sunday, September 24, 2017£10.00
Punk

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban