So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 3

£5.00

So Called Studios Battle Of The Bands Semi Final 3

Featuring

OPEN ARMS
VAN ROCKMAN
UNDERGROUND STORM

Doors open at 7pm
14+
This gig is £6 on the door

Date: 
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Price: £5.00

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands
,

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 3

Sunday, July 23, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands
, ,

Sex Pistols Experience + special guest TV SMITH

Friday, July 28, 2017£12.00
Tribute Band

Nirvana UK + supports

Saturday, July 29, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

King Krab + support

Friday, August 4, 2017£4.00
Rock

The Smiths Utd

Saturday, August 5, 2017£8.00
Tribute

SOUL CITY - Public Performance - NEW RESCHEDULED DATE

Sunday, August 6, 2017£5.00
Party Covers
,

STANLEY DEE - Steely Dan Tribute

Friday, August 11, 2017£6.00
Tribute
,

SKABUCKS

Saturday, August 12, 2017£6.00
Ska