GUNS OR ROSES

£9.00

GUNS OR ROSES - Bring the music of Guns N Roses to The Roadhouse stage.

The band have been noted as being the most entertaining GnR tribute on the circuit and have wowed audiences from London to Norway, Manchester to Bulgaria. These guys are international jetsetters as well as UK favorites without a doubt.
John Sumbler is arguably one of THE top Slash impersonators on the scene, recreating each riff, solo and lick to the note. It has to be seen to be believed, and up front with Martin Axl Colley, these two are a dynamic force to be reckoned with. Backed by three other superb musicians, GoR are up there with the best for sure! Playing everything pre-dating the Chinese Democracy album, GoR will hit you with a setlist which alters slightly each gig, but you'll get the faves and hits such as Paradise City, Sweet Child, It's So Easy, Knockin' On Heaven's Door and Mr Brownstone as well as tracks like You Could Be Mine, Pretty Tied Up, November Rain and My Michelle. You won't be disappointed.

With each gig, they aim to give the audience a good two hour performance dependent on the venue and whether they're on stage with another few bands or not, GoR are well worth the money!

Door price: £9
18+
Doors open: 7pm

Date: 
Friday, July 14, 2017
Price: £9.00

DURAN: The Tribute ** CANCELLED **

Saturday, October 21, 2017£6.00
Tribute

JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie

Saturday, October 28, 2017£10.00
Tribute

HALLOW FESTIVAL 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017£5.00
Charity Event

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

Friday, November 3, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

QUADROPHONIA - The Who Tribute

Saturday, November 4, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Friday, November 10, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, November 11, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

Friday, November 17, 2017£8.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY - Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Saturday, November 18, 2017£7.00
70s tribute

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES - A tribute to Siouxsie and the Banshees

Friday, November 24, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band