Pearl Jamm + King Krab

£10.00

Pearl Jamm were formed in London, England by 5 dedicated, hardworking and professional musicians, who were brought together with a love and passion for Pearl Jam. The band puts on an exciting stage show that authentically recreates the sound, look and feel of the Seattle giants. They put their love for Pearl Jam at the heart of their performance and are guaranteed to please any fan.

Support King Krab - Birmingham based rock band guaranteed to get you warmed up and ready!

Doors 7pm
18+

THIS SHOW IS £10 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Friday, May 19, 2017
Price: £10.00

**CANCELLED** THE FACES EXPERIENCE

Friday, September 22, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

**CANCELLED** DIRT BOX DISCO: PoppyCock Album Tour with special guests DRAG and SUCKERPUNCH

Sunday, September 24, 2017£10.00
Punk

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban