Tribute Band
£6.00

Pearl Jamm + King Krab

£10.00

Pearl Jamm were formed in London, England by 5 dedicated, hardworking and professional musicians, who were brought together with a love and passion for Pearl Jam. The band puts on an exciting stage show that authentically recreates the sound, look and feel of the Seattle giants. They put their love for Pearl Jam at the heart of their performance and are guaranteed to please any fan.

Support King Krab - Birmingham based rock band guaranteed to get you warmed up and ready!

Doors 7pm
18+

THIS SHOW IS £10 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Friday, May 19, 2017
Price: £10.00
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute

The Piragons - Tribute to John Holt

Saturday, September 16, 2017£7.00
Reggae