Tribute Band
£6.00

Swampy's Birthday Bash all dayer

£5.00

Swampy presents an all dayer of Rock and Metal bands to celebrate his birthday. Also in memory of Rebecca Langan, Swampy's late Grandmother who unfortunately lost her battle with Cancer. All proceeds going to Saint Mary's Hospice £5 entry

Headliners Silent Jack will be back gracing the Roadhouse stage along with some other kick ass metal bands.

Barbikan
Harlequins Kiss
Tear It Down
Influens
Genesis Arc
Colorado Lounge
Koncept
Silent Jack

Times TBC

Doors 3pm
14+

Date: 
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Price: £5.00
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute

The Piragons - Tribute to John Holt

Saturday, September 16, 2017£7.00
Reggae