Folk & Roots Club - DATE CHANGE

DATE CHANGE - moved from Thursday 23rd to Wednesday 22nd March

FREE ENTRY

A club for acoustic players performing music based in the traditions of folk, bluegrass, blues, world and country music, hosted by Adrian Norris on the 4th Thursday of every month

Playing in a comfortable setting within The Roadhouse Birmingham music venue, the club offers the opportunity for any acoustic musicians wishing to perform renditions of songs and tunes rooted or influenced by various traditional styles

Date: 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band