Tribute Band
£6.00

*SUNDAY ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2017

£6.50

This E-Ticket link is for Dementia Aware Fest SUNDAY only.

Saturday only tickets are available at £6.50 at this link http://www.theroadhousebirmingham.com/?q=node/1311

Weekend tickets are available at £10 at this link http://www.theroadhousebirmingham.com/?q=node/1313

Doors open 1pm

Running order and times TBC

18+

Date: 
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Price: £6.50
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute

The Piragons - Tribute to John Holt

Saturday, September 16, 2017£7.00
Reggae