Chris Woods' Guitar Revolution - CALLING ALL GUITARISTS

£5.00

Viva la revolution! Calling all Birmingham guitarists!
Guitar Revolution is a piece of music made up of four parts, for an infinite
number of guitars, composed by Chris Woods, legendary percussive and acoustic guitarist. The parts range in difficulty from very simple to complex.

Players of all abilities and ages can learn the piece online for free via the link below and are then invited to perform with The Chris Woods Groove Orchestra on the 30th of March at the Roadhouse Birmingham to rehearse it and perform with The Chris Woods Groove Orchestra – everyone is welcome! ‘Guitar Revolution’ event.

Alongside the performance of Guitar Revolution, Chris Woods' Groove Orchestra will be performing with two local support acts! An event not to be missed!

To view and learn the parts, and more info follow the link below:
http://chriswoodsgroove.co.uk/guitarrevolution/

To view the first ever performance of guitar revolution:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zmpn7F_cUIM

7pm rehearsal and doors at 7:30pm
£5 in advance or £6 on the door

Date: 
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Price: £5.00

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band