Tribute Band
£6.00

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

£6.00

The UK's No1. Tribute To "The Killers"

"The Killerz" are one of only a few tribute acts to "The Killers" in the world and prides itself on its overall likeness to the chart topping band. The music, the look, and the energy the band creates makes you feel like you are watching the real thing.

Performing across Europe, the band continues to gather support from their audiences and more impressively "The Killers" supporters. Receiving rave reviews wherever they play. Described as being as exciting as the real thing by many fans "The Killerz" hope to continue pleasing followers with new and old chart hits like "Mr Brightside", "When You Were Young", "Human" and many more.

With a true passion and love of what they play "The Killerz" aim is to bring the Las Vegas Superstars to you...

Support - The Rushmore , 6 piece indie rock band from Leamington Spa. www.facebook.com/therushmore/

18+
Doors 7pm
This gig is £7 on the door

Date: 
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Price: £6.00
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute

The Piragons - Tribute to John Holt

Saturday, September 16, 2017£7.00
Reggae