SKABUCKS

£6.00

Hey You! Don't watch that, watch this!
This is the heavy, heavy monster sound....
Tear it up, rip-snortin' all-time toe-tappin' foot-stompin' hand-clappin' pulse-racin' ultra high-energy dancin' skankin' and uptown top rankin' Ska and Two Tone!!!!!

Playing classic hits from the original 60's Ska and the revival Two-Tone era, the irresistible rhythms and in-your-face, rock-steady beat of SKABUCKS comes complete with a no-quibble guarantee to get everyone on the floor shaking that thing.

Doors 7pm
18+

Date: 
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Price: £6.00

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band