SOUL CITY - Public Performance - NEW RESCHEDULED DATE

£5.00

We are pleased to announce that Soul City have rescheduled their date after the 28th May cancellation (due to ill health). All e-tickets purchased for the 28th May date will be valid for this new date of 6th August.

SOUL CITY - The Midland's freshest party covers band will be performing a public gig tonight at The Roadhouse.

Comprising of five dynamic musicians, Soul City provides an all-in-one solution for event entertainment that is guaranteed to impress and keep the dance floor busy all night long! The band, fronted by both male and female vocalists, deliver an outstanding show catering to every musical taste. Their exceptional repertoire covers the very best in Motown, Pop, Soul, Disco, Rock and Funk, ensuring a diverse and lively evening that won’t leave any audience member in their seat!

Set list includes songs from Bruno Mars, Stevie Wonder, Whitney Houston, Lionel Richie, Justin Timberlake, Michael Jackson, Beyonce and many many more!

Video clip:
https://youtu.be/xO9TNMYY6Ns

Acoustic support comes from: Eliza May

Doors open from 7pm
14+

Date: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Price: £5.00

**CANCELLED** THE FACES EXPERIENCE

Friday, September 22, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

**CANCELLED** DIRT BOX DISCO: PoppyCock Album Tour with special guests DRAG and SUCKERPUNCH

Sunday, September 24, 2017£10.00
Punk

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban