* POSTPONED* SOUL CITY - Public Performance

£5.00

POSTPONED - due to illness - please do not travel to the show tonight. A new date will be arranged this week. All e-ticket holders will be informed via email and their tickets will be valid for the new date.

SOUL CITY - The Midland's freshest party covers band will be performing a public gig tonight at The Roadhouse - for a BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY special performance!

Comprising of five dynamic musicians, Soul City provides an all-in-one solution for event entertainment that is guaranteed to impress and keep the dance floor busy all night long! The band, fronted by both male and female vocalists, deliver an outstanding show catering to every musical taste. Their exceptional repertoire covers the very best in Motown, Pop, Soul, Disco, Rock and Funk, ensuring a diverse and lively evening that won’t leave any audience member in their seat!

Set list includes songs from Bruno Mars, Stevie Wonder, Whitney Houston, Lionel Richie, Christina Aguilera, Justin Timberlake, Guns N Roses, Michael Jackson and many many more!

Video clip:
https://youtu.be/xO9TNMYY6Ns

Acoustic support comes from: Eliza May

Doors open from 7pm
14+

Date: 
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Price: £5.00

THE BORN AGAIN BEATLES + support

Friday, June 2, 2017£6.00
Tribute

KICK UP THE 80s

Saturday, June 3, 2017£6.00
80s

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 3

Sunday, June 4, 2017£5.00
Metal

FLEETWOOD BAC - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show

Friday, June 9, 2017£11.00
Tribute

SMALL FAKERS - Small Faces Tribute

Saturday, June 10, 2017£8.00
Tribute

HELLS BELLS ~ THE UKS BEST AC/DC TRIBUTE

Friday, June 16, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

ROXY MAGIC - UKs No1 Tribute to Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry

Saturday, June 17, 2017£9.00
Tribute Bands
,

U2Baby

Friday, June 23, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

The Stones - Rolling Stones Tribute Band

Saturday, June 24, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop