THE AC30s

£6.00

The AC30's are a Rocksteady / Ska band from Birmingham UK.
They take pride in their renditions to make sure they sound as close to the original track as is possible. With a mix of carefully chosen covers of tracks from the likes of; Lord Creator / Toots and the Maytals / John Holt / Prince Buster / The Specials
Their talents don't stop there as they also write and produce their own original material.

Support - tbc

Doors 7pm
18+
This gig is £7 on the door

Date: 
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Price: £6.00

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band