THE PHONICS

£7.00

The Phonics are the UK's premier Stereophonics tribute band. They play tracks from every album including the new up and coming album, Keep the village alive. Their set has something for all fans including hits such as Have a nice day, Maybe Tomorrow, Dakota and Handbags & Gladrags not to mention those amazing album tracks for the die hard Stereophonics fans. The Phonics simply love paying songs from their musical idols and this passion shines through when you hear them live. The Phonics are the closet thing you will hear to the Stereophonics.

Support: Acoustic set from Birmingham based Phil Kavanagh

Doors 7pm
18+

THIS GIG IS £8 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Price: £7.00

**CANCELLED** THE FACES EXPERIENCE

Friday, September 22, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

**CANCELLED** DIRT BOX DISCO: PoppyCock Album Tour with special guests DRAG and SUCKERPUNCH

Sunday, September 24, 2017£10.00
Punk

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban