THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

£8.00

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE

The Oasis Experience are the real deal, Huge catalogue of songs and fantastic sound! Bring it on down, and we'll rock your socks off! our vocalist degsy used to rub shoulders and roll chonkers with chris hutton, lead singer of a band called 'the rain', chris was later to be replaced by liam and 'the rain' became 'oasis', degs met liam knocking about on the streets of levenshulme and burnage before oasis became GINORMOUS (that's almost an anagram of ignoramous!) Degs was also invited to tony mccarrolls recent 40th birthday party, there are no over eggagerated manc accents, off some cockney in a wig! if you read tony's book 'oasis the truth' our Degsy can be found in the gratitudes to the levenshulme spartans at the bottom of page 281. and to tony mccarroll and bigun, thank you for the good times! (by the way tony said my vocal was bang on! which was nice!)

https://www.facebook.com/oasisexperience?ref=br_rs

Support: Little Liam

PLEASE NOTE: This event is 18+
Doors 7pm

Date: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Price: £8.00

THE BORN AGAIN BEATLES + support

Friday, June 2, 2017£6.00
Tribute

KICK UP THE 80s

Saturday, June 3, 2017£6.00
80s

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 3

Sunday, June 4, 2017£5.00
Metal

FLEETWOOD BAC - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show

Friday, June 9, 2017£11.00
Tribute

SMALL FAKERS - Small Faces Tribute

Saturday, June 10, 2017£8.00
Tribute

HELLS BELLS ~ THE UKS BEST AC/DC TRIBUTE

Friday, June 16, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

ROXY MAGIC - UKs No1 Tribute to Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry

Saturday, June 17, 2017£9.00
Tribute Bands
,

U2Baby

Friday, June 23, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

The Stones - Rolling Stones Tribute Band

Saturday, June 24, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop