Tribute Band
£6.00

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

£8.00

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE

The Oasis Experience are the real deal, Huge catalogue of songs and fantastic sound! Bring it on down, and we'll rock your socks off! our vocalist degsy used to rub shoulders and roll chonkers with chris hutton, lead singer of a band called 'the rain', chris was later to be replaced by liam and 'the rain' became 'oasis', degs met liam knocking about on the streets of levenshulme and burnage before oasis became GINORMOUS (that's almost an anagram of ignoramous!) Degs was also invited to tony mccarrolls recent 40th birthday party, there are no over eggagerated manc accents, off some cockney in a wig! if you read tony's book 'oasis the truth' our Degsy can be found in the gratitudes to the levenshulme spartans at the bottom of page 281. and to tony mccarroll and bigun, thank you for the good times! (by the way tony said my vocal was bang on! which was nice!)

https://www.facebook.com/oasisexperience?ref=br_rs

Support: Little Liam

PLEASE NOTE: This event is 18+
Doors 7pm

Date: 
Friday, November 17, 2017
Price: £8.00
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute

The Piragons - Tribute to John Holt

Saturday, September 16, 2017£7.00
Reggae