METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 5

£4.00

Round 1 Heat 5 of The Metal To The Masses Birmingham 2017 competition for Bloodstock Festival.

5 bands perform tonight to secure a place in the second round. But only 2 will progress tonight. 50% of each band's score comes from the judges - the remaining 50% is from the audience so come along, enjoy the talent, and place your vote!

Performing tonight (running order to be decided on the day) -

Devil's Dice
Secrets of Mariana
Pörk
Ghostnova
A Werewolf

Only £4 entry
Doors at 6pm
14+

Date: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Price: £4.00
,

Are You Experienced? Jimi Hendrix Tribute

Friday, April 28, 2017£7.00
Tribute Bands

*SATURDAY ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017£6.50
Charity Event

*WEEKEND TICKET ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE FEST 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017£10.00
Charity Event

*SUNDAY ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017£6.50
Charity Event

SINNERBOY - Rory Gallagher Tribute

Friday, May 5, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE JAM'D

Saturday, May 6, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 1

Sunday, May 7, 2017£5.00
Metal

THE QUO - AKA The 4 Rossis

Friday, May 12, 2017£5.00
Tribute Bands
,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Saturday, May 13, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

BIG WOLF BAND - Album Launch

Thursday, May 18, 2017£5.00
Blues