Gig Guide

September

Friday, September 22, 2017
Tribute Band
£8.00

September

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Punk
£10.00

September

Friday, September 29, 2017
Funk
£6.00

September

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tribute Band
£6.00

October

,
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Blues Rock
£5.00

October

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Tribute Bands
£8.00

October

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Metal
£15.00

October

Friday, October 13, 2017
Tribute
£8.00

October

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Glam Rock
£7.00

October

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Urban
£5.00

Pages